Staff

Reuben D. Rotman

President & Chief Executive Officer

rrotman@networkjhsa.org

201.977.2423


Learn more about Reuben and The Network here.


Genie Cohen

Chief Program Officer

gcohen@networkjhsa.org

201.977.2542


Megan Manelli

Director of Marketing & Communications

mmanelli@networkjhsa.org

201.977.2483

Karen Rosen

Director of Membership Services

krosen@networkjhsa.org

201.977.2614

Linda Kislowicz

Canadian Representative

lkislowicz@jfcuia.org 

416.636.7655

Mindy Brodsky

Washington Representative

mbrodsky@networkjhsa.org
202.736.5878

Emma Lebowitz

Executive Assistant/Administrator
elebowitz@networkjhsa.org
201.977.2540

Board of Directors

View NJHSA's Board of Directors here.

Contact Us

Network of Jewish Human Service Agencies

50 Eisenhower Drive, Suite 100, Paramus, New Jersey 07652

201-977-2400